Идеально для всей семьи

Незабываемые приятные воспоминания от семейного отдыха в Le Bristol Paris.

Для детей приготовлен приветственный подарок по прибытии, а также специальный сюрприз в номере, а наша команда консьержей организует развлечения в Париже и его окрестностях, которые понравятся как детям, так и взрослым.

Для того, чтобы семье было комфортнее в Le Bristol Paris, по запросу предоставляются смежные номера.

  • Предложение

Время с семьей

Le Bristol Paris идеально подходит для знакомства с величайшими достопримечательностями Парижа, а также предлагает множество увлекательных развлечений в отеле, что делает его идеальным местом для семейного отдыха. Наши преданные своему делу консьержи подберет идеальное занятие для всей семьи. Дети по достоинству оценят свой номер, как и всем наши гости, так как там их ждут особые подарки и обслуживанием.

  • Детский клуб

Le Bristol Paris x Bonpoint

Самый веселый парижский детский клуб - Le Bristol Paris x Bonpoint. Детский клуб расположен рядом со Spa Le Bristol by La Prairie, и он был преображен и оформлен совместно двумя брендами; сладости, свобода, бесконечное вдохновение и искренность. В стильной игровой зоне есть индейский вигвам для тайного убежища, огромные подушки с цветочным узором, стены для рисования мелками, дорожки для электромобилей, кукольные домики, книги и мягкие игрушки. Все готово к тому, чтобы встретить самые яркие игры столицы. Для бронирования также доступны услуги няни.

Family

Perfect for Families

Create treasured and unforgettable memories with a family stay at Le Bristol Paris.

Children receive a welcome gift on arrival, as well as special surprise in the room, and our concierge team can arrange a wide range of activities in and around Paris that are sure to appeal to young and old alike.

And to accomodate everyone Le Bristol Paris' way, connecting rooms are available upon request.

Family time

Offer

Le Bristol Paris could not be more perfectly positioned for the enjoyment of Paris’ greatest sights, as well as offering a host of luxury activities within the hotel too, making it perfect for a family break. Our dedicated team of Concierge will find the perfectly suited activity for all the family, whilst your children will enjoy their room like all of our guests, with dedicated amenities and room service.

discover more
Kids club

Le Bristol Paris x Bonpoint

The latest and most playful Parisian Kids Club is Le Bristol Paris x Bonpoint. The club is adjoined to Spa Le Bristol by La Prairie, and has been transformed by the two brands’ shared delight in childhood; the sweetness, freedom, infinite inspiration and its authenticity. The stylish play area has Indian tipis for a secret hideaway, huge floral patterned cushions, chalkboard walls, electric car tracks, dolls houses, books and a menagerie of stuffed animals. Everything is ready to welcome the most chic nonsense in the capital. If you are going out and need a babysitter please ask at reception. They will be delighted to make arrangements.

Latest news from Oetker Collection

Estates & Villas

Masterpiece Estates

discover more
Palácio Tangará, São Paulo

Business in São Paulo

discover more
Jumby Bay Island, Antigua

Escape to our Private Residences

discover more