Un écrin de quiétude sur la Côte d’Azur

Sur sa colline vençoise, le Château Saint-Martin & Spa promet le chant des cigales et les senteurs des oliviers. Le lieu est idéal pour retrouver tout le charme de la Provence dans une bâtisse historique entièrement rénovée et dévoilant désormais un confort moderne. 5 étoiles couronnent le Château qui offre des vues panoramiques extraordinaires.
voir la vidéo

Bienvenue

La beauté rare du Château en fait un décor époustouflant pour vos séjours en couple, famille mais aussi lors de célébrations où d’exquises expériences sensorielles et gastronomiques vous seront proposées d’apprécier. Nous vous donnons à nouveau rendez-vous le 19 avril 2019.

Duarte Bon de Sousa, Directeur Général

Hébergements

Un Château rempli de caractère

Tandis que toutes les chambres du Château Saint-Martin & Spa ont été redécorées avec raffinement, ces dernières disposent aussi de vues idylliques sur la Côte d'Azur. Six villas privées d'une, deux ou trois chambres offrent également de fabuleux panoramas à leurs hôtes.
découvrir les chambres, suites & villas

Eden Being

Berceau contemporain de l’élégance, le Château Saint-Martin & Spa est un lieu propice à la découverte et à la relaxation. Eden Being a sélectionné pour vous une sélection d’articles exclusifs pour que votre incroyable séjour reste inoubliable.
découvrir la sélection

Oetker Collection - Actualités

Propriétés & Villas

Masterpiece Estates

en savoir plus
Palácio Tangará, São Paulo

Business in São Paulo

en savoir plus
Eden Being

Des cadeaux exclusifs

en savoir plus

rooms
adults
children

An idyllic retreat in the French artistic heartland

The Château Saint-Martin & Spa is a 5-star luxury sanctuary where historic Provence charm has been restyled for the most elegant contemporary lifestyle. Set amid picturesque rocky hills and olive groves, this inspirational hotel is distinguished by spectacular panoramic views.
view the video

Welcome

A five-star hotel, a place of cultured tranquility, where couples, families and private parties will all be charmed by the countryside’s rare beauty and the delicious flavours of France. We look forward to welcoming you again on April 19, 2019.

Duarte Bon de Sousa, General Manager

Christmas gift vouchers

Share the Riviera

Wrap up sunlight and elegance this Christmas and present someone with deliciously French time at our Château. Choose gastronomic and cultural pleasures, spa treatments in our garden and all the scents of Provence. We hope they share the gift with you!

the most desirable Christmas gifts
Accommodation

A Château full of architectural character

All the guestrooms at Château Saint-Martin & Spa have new interior designs, while fresh air and sunlight come naturally to this spectacular setting overlooking the Côte d’Azur. Six private bastide-style villas are secluded on the hillside, with one, two or three bedrooms.
discover rooms, suites & villas

Eden Being

With its fusion of history, gastronomy, music and art, the Chateau Saint-Martin & Spa is rapidly developing a reputation as a cultural beacon. Whether it is the Venet exhibition in the grounds, the relaxing treatments in the spa, or the magnificent views down to the coast – Eden Being has the perfect gift to capture the memory of your stay.
discover more

Latest news from Oetker Collection

Estates & Villas

Masterpiece Estates

discover more
Palácio Tangará, São Paulo

Business in São Paulo

discover more
Eden Being

The Eden Being gift guide is here

shop the selection